Search

WHAT'S ON...
October 2017
MTWTFSS
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Conference Members only
AQNL Committee...

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT 
Graham Wilkinson
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
graham.wilkinson@health.qld.gov.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Wendy Fennah
Children's Health Queensland Hospital & Health Service
wendy.fennah@health.qld.gov.au

SECRETARY/TREASURER 
Andrea O'Shea
Cairns Base Hospital
andrea.o'shea@health.qld.gov.au

EXECUTIVE
Juliana Buys
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
Juliana.buys@health.qld.gov.au 

Seana Clarke
Mackay Hospital & Health Service
seana.clarke@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Jennifer Craig
Retrieval Services Queensland
Jennifer_r_craig@icloud.com

Desiree Croft
Children's Health Queensland
desiree.croft@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Kerrie Hall
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
kerrie.hall@health.qld.gov.au 

Jackie Hardy
Royal Flying Doctor Service, Bundaberg Base
jhardy@rfdsqld.com.au

Leeanne Trenning
Retrieval Services Queensland
leeanne.trenning@health.qld.gov.au 

Naomi Walker 
Capricorn Coast Hospital & Health Service
naomi.walker@health.qld.gov.au  

Nicola Young
Whitsunday Health Service
nicola.young@health.qld.gov.au 

NEWS...
Right Side News

09-10-2017 : AQNL ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Notices, Special Resolution, Explanatory Memorandum Special Resolution, Nomination Form.
 
20-09-2017 : AQNL AWARDS
AQNL AWARDS - Sponsored by Platinum Sponsor - HESTA The AQNL Awards purpose is to recognise Outstanding Contribution of Nursing Leaders in Queensland. The Awards are all presented at the AQNL Annual Conference. Winners of the Awards are entered into the AQNL Awards Hall of Fame. Nominations close Wednesday 27 September 2017.
 
20-09-2017 : AQNL NEWSLETTER SNAPSHOT SPRING 2017
Reminder Important Dates Conference Early Bird Registration Closes Friday 29 September 2017 AQNL Awards Submissions Close Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Sponsored by Platinum Sponsor - HESTA AQNL QSuper Scholarships Close Friday 29 September 2017 - Sponsored by Regional Sponsor - QSuper
 
12-09-2017 : QSUPER NURSING & MIDWIFERY LEADERS 2017 CONFERENCE SCHOLARSHIPS
WHAT’S on offer: 3 x QSuper Scholarships • 1 x Full Conference Registration to the AQNL Nursing & Midwifery Leaders 2017 Conference • 1 x 12 month Membership to the AQNL Note if you have already registered for the Conference and you are successful in your application, you will be refunded your registration fee!
 

More News...

© 2008 Association of Queensland Nurse Leaders (inc)