Search

WHAT'S ON...
February 2018
MTWTFSS
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
Conference Members only
AQNL Committee...

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT 
Graham Wilkinson
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
graham.wilkinson@health.qld.gov.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Wendy Fennah
Children's Health Queensland Hospital & Health Service
wendy.fennah@health.qld.gov.au

SECRETARY/TREASURER 
Andrea O'Shea
Cairns Base Hospital
andrea.o'shea@health.qld.gov.au

EXECUTIVE
Juliana Buys
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
Juliana.buys@health.qld.gov.au 

Seana Clarke
Mackay Hospital & Health Service
seana.clarke@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Jennifer Craig
Retrieval Services Queensland
Jennifer_r_craig@icloud.com

Desiree Croft
Children's Health Queensland
desiree.croft@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Kerrie Hall
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
kerrie.hall@health.qld.gov.au 

Jackie Hardy
Royal Flying Doctor Service, Bundaberg Base
jhardy@rfdsqld.com.au

Leeanne Trenning
Retrieval Services Queensland
leeanne.trenning@health.qld.gov.au 

Naomi Walker 
Capricorn Coast Hospital & Health Service
naomi.walker@health.qld.gov.au  

Nicola Young
Whitsunday Health Service
nicola.young@health.qld.gov.au 

NEWS...
Right Side News

17-02-2018 : AQNML NEW LOGO
AQNML New Logo for Association of Queensland Nursing & Midwifery Leaders
 
08-02-2018 : AQNML IN ACTION DARLING DOWNS - THURSDAY 1 MARCH 2018
Association of Queensland Nursing & Midwifery Leaders (AQNML) & Darling Downs Committee Members invites our members & interested nurses to attend our March ‘AQNML in Action’ evening.
 
08-02-2018 : EXPRESSION OF INTEREST - DIRECTOR OF NURSING PRACTICE INNOVATION NG12 | 3 MONTHS | OFFICE OF THE CHIEF NURSING & MIDWIFERY OFFICER | DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH HERSTON
Upcoming Secondment Opportunity Director of Nursing - Practice Innovation (NG12) 3 months |Office of the Chief Nursing & Midwifery Officer|Clinical Excellence Division • Develop, implement and evaluate system wide strategic nursing and midwifery practice innovation • Challenging opportunity located at Herston
 
13-12-2017 : AQNL NEWSLETTER SNAPSHOT SUMMER 2017
»» CONFERENCE REPORT / OVERVIEW »» SAVE THE DATE AQNML 2018 CONFERENCE The AQNML is currently going through a rebranding period which will take some time to complete.
 
21-11-2017 : AQNL AWARD WINNERS ANNOUNCED
AQNL Emerging Nurse Leader Award & AQNL Outstanding Achievement in Nursing Award
 

More News...

© 2008 Association of Queensland Nurse Leaders (inc)