Search

WHAT'S ON...
December 2017
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Conference Members only
AQNL Committee...

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT 
Graham Wilkinson
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
graham.wilkinson@health.qld.gov.au

VICE PRESIDENT
Wendy Fennah
Children's Health Queensland Hospital & Health Service
wendy.fennah@health.qld.gov.au

SECRETARY/TREASURER 
Andrea O'Shea
Cairns Base Hospital
andrea.o'shea@health.qld.gov.au

EXECUTIVE
Juliana Buys
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital
Juliana.buys@health.qld.gov.au 

Seana Clarke
Mackay Hospital & Health Service
seana.clarke@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Jennifer Craig
Retrieval Services Queensland
Jennifer_r_craig@icloud.com

Desiree Croft
Children's Health Queensland
desiree.croft@health.qld.gov.au 
 
Kerrie Hall
Sunshine Coast Hospital & Health Service
kerrie.hall@health.qld.gov.au 

Jackie Hardy
Royal Flying Doctor Service, Bundaberg Base
jhardy@rfdsqld.com.au

Leeanne Trenning
Retrieval Services Queensland
leeanne.trenning@health.qld.gov.au 

Naomi Walker 
Capricorn Coast Hospital & Health Service
naomi.walker@health.qld.gov.au  

Nicola Young
Whitsunday Health Service
nicola.young@health.qld.gov.au 

NEWS...
Right Side News

21-11-2017 : AQNL AWARD WINNERS ANNOUNCED
AQNL Emerging Nurse Leader Award & AQNL Outstanding Achievement in Nursing Award
 
20-09-2017 : AQNL NEWSLETTER SNAPSHOT SPRING 2017
Reminder Important Dates Conference Early Bird Registration Closes Friday 29 September 2017 AQNL Awards Submissions Close Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Sponsored by Platinum Sponsor - HESTA AQNL QSuper Scholarships Close Friday 29 September 2017 - Sponsored by Regional Sponsor - QSuper
 

More News...

© 2008 Association of Queensland Nurse Leaders (inc)